The New Hampshire Extras: Student Resources | Scholarships | Movies | Travel | GradZone
Current Issue: search | archive | login | register

tnh.gif
Sections.gif
News
Sports
Commentary
Notices
Classifieds
Calendar
Weather
On The Spot
This Week In Photos
whiteswish.gif
Login
Register
What is the best way to beat the heat?
HIt the mall
Sit infront of an A/C
Go to the beach
Booze cruise
Move to alaska
Have a poll idea? IM The New Hampshire

24hournews.gif
blank.gif
blank.gif
National News
World News
Sports News
Technology News
Wired News
Entertainment
Collegiate Presswire
powered by College Publisher
Archive from Tuesday, April 5, 2005 (04/05/2005)
News
Who knew terrorism could fulfill a gen-ed?, Laura Plummer
Residents give Gables construction mixed reviews, Kelsey Brimmer
Durham celebrates spring with home and garden show, Scott Yates
Officials note increasing heroin use in the Granite State, Adam L'Italien
Group of marketing students take the "Onramp to Adventure", Meghan Carey

Sports
Cup of Joe, Joe Kennerson
UNH beats Vandy with late attack, Staff Reports
Parr for the Course, Geoffrey Parr
Post Season honors keep coming for UNH, Staff Reports
Bombed in the Bronx; Yanks win round one, Associated Press
MLB's first cheater revealed in Tampa Bay, Associated Press

Notices
TNH IS HIRING

Commentary
Sex is not rape
UNH is losing a great teacher
Lennox misrepresented in article
Painefully Right, James Paine
How about some balance?
Parking lots or grassy areas
Common Sense, Swanson, Erik
Main Street offers explanation
Radical feminism portrayed wrongly

More Issues
View the full list of archived issues
Previous five issues Next five issues
Friday, April 1, 2005
Monday, March 28, 2005
Friday, March 25, 2005
Tuesday, March 22, 2005
Friday, March 11, 2005
Friday, April 8, 2005
Tuesday, April 12, 2005
Friday, April 15, 2005
Tuesday, April 19, 2005
Friday, April 22, 2005


National College Advertising and Marketing
Privacy Policy     Article Syndication     College Scholarships

Click here for current weather conditions and five day forecast.

The New Hampshire

Room 156 Memorial Union Building, University of New Hampshire
83 Main St. Durham, New Hampshire 03824